(517) 253-8421

Reviews

CENTRAL MICHIGAN'S #1 BATH & SHOWER REMODELER!

This Month Only! Sale Ends 06-01-2024

$750 OFF Bath & Showers!

5-Star Bath Systems

5/5
 
Home » Reviews

Reviews

 

Did you have a 5-star experience with Lifetime Bath Systems?

 

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)

Couldn’t be happier.

January 11, 2023

Removed my old bathtub and installed a beautiful walk-in shower with glass doors. Looks awesome! Couldn’t be happier.

Tiffany Bale

Very nice work would recommend this company

January 9, 2023

Very nice work would recommend this company worker Very friendly did what we asked

Ñellie Regis

Put in a walk in shower

November 8, 2022

Put in a walk in shower

Steve Thurston

Our master bathroom shower has been transformed!

October 12, 2022

Our master bathroom shower has been transformed! Acrylic shower walls and flooring in the shower/toilet room replaced the fiberglass surround and vinyl flooring installed in 2008. Zack was professional and careful to make sure we are happy with the outcome. His attention to detail and desire to please us and make all improvements possible contributed to the high quality of the work done. We are thrilled with our new shower and floor! Thank you Zack and Ramley Construction.

Cynthia Weill

Excellent Job!

March 27, 2022

Great to work with and the quality was exceptional. Will be working with them without hesitation in the future.

Gordon G

Very happy

March 27, 2022

Chris and his associate, John, recently completed a new shower install and they also finished my partially finished basement! Doing my due diligence, I reviewed their previous work, and satisfied, met with Chris to discuss my bathroom/basement projects. I was most impressed with Chris’ attention to detail, thoroughness, knowledge, and professionalism, in examining and detailing my projects!

Bill R

Highly Recommend!

March 27, 2022

Huge “shout-out” to Chris Ramirez and Crew for the exceptional construction/remodel work accomplished in our Condo. Was proud to show off the major transformation in our Master Bathroom that they made happen for us! Chris was both professional and knowledgeable in understanding our remodel project!

Brian C

Other Bath Remodel Services
Our Service Area

Our Happy Customers

5/5
This Month Only! Sale Ends 06-01-2024

$750 OFF Bath & Showers!

Refer a friend or family member to lifetime bath systems